Bachelorette

6 Jul

I’m sorry for loving it, but I do. Between the show and the Jake and Vienna special…what is there not to love.

Who is she going to pick?! The last episode, I had no idea who she was going to send home. I felt so bad for…..SPOILER ALERT…

Ty. He was so nice. I mean he did seem a little too southern and traditional, but so sweet! I kind of like all the guys better than Ali, yet I can’t stop watching! Her pouty face at the end is super annoying. I mean she made the decision, she needs to stop crying about it in front of the guy she is sending home.

And get out of the rain, woman!

Leave a Reply

