Paris

29 Jun

My parents are currently traveling through the south of France, ending in Paris, and torturing me with daily texts from places like Nice and I think they were in Monaco! Their trip has me craving a vacation anywhere, but certainly to Paris.

If I could fly off tomorrow to the city of lights, here is how I would spend my days. Click on each photo to find more amazing Paris shots from these Flick sets!

Walking through the market

Sitting at a cafe

Eating lots of pastry

Wine and cheese...is there anything better?

Walking everywhere (not running, but I liked the pic!)

Buying tons of these to take home

Yes, all those things were food and drink related, but isn’t that what Paris is all about?!

2 Responses to “Paris”

  1. Culture Choc 2010 June 29, 2010 at 9:04 pm #

    I do all of the above when I’m in Paris. I find it torture when others go and I am left behind.

  2. John July 6, 2010 at 12:43 pm #

    Paris is not the only place in France with great food. The entire country was filled with fresh fruit, super bread and lovely wine. I am now drinking rose for the first time in years thanks to the French. I’m sorry we couldn’t find Suchard chocolates though.

Leave a Reply

