A Mess

15 Jun

Not to be one of those complainers, but this is what I feel like, and why I have been silent for almost two weeks!

craziness

 It’s hard to write when you are starting a new job. I am so zapped at night and barely have time to even read my fave blogs! Where am I going to find more time? I also blame my numerous trips to NYC for eating up the weekends. But they have been so fun, I can’t be mad at them. I hope to be back this weekend as I have zero plans.

Also, I don’t know why I googled messy room just now — that’s totally the first thought that came to mind when I contemplated my lack of blogging. I also stumbled across the Berenstain Bears “Messy Room” book. I loved those books!

Didn't you love these books?

Leave a Reply

