Happy Weekend!

30 Apr

Do something fun! I hope to enjoy some wine, mountains, and sun with my hubby and dog…maybe I’ll see you at our local Virginia vineyards!

Sept. 2009 trip

Last time we went to a local vineyard was our anniversary weekend in September – and I had just gotten my wisdom teeth removed! It’s been too long. One of the best things about DC is how many day trip options there are – and I know that MJD and I don’t take enough advantage of the area. I’m sensing a trip to Rock Creek Park next weekend (or maybe we should do that tomorrow instead!).

My guys

Also, keep your fingers crossed for me on Monday when I start a new job! I’m trying to be chill about the whole thing, but any positive vibes Monday morning would be greatly appreciated! The more I think about it, the more I lean toward the wine this particular Saturday!

Leave a Reply

