Chillin’ with former Top Chef contestants last night!

15 Apr

OK, that may be an overstatement, but we were at the same restaurant!!

For practically the first time since moving to DC, I overcame my laziness to take advantage of an event last night and got to enjoy happy hour with Carla, Mike, Michel Richards, and so many other celeb chefs. Granted I never got the courage to talk to any of them, but I did eat all the delic food and feel special!

I think my favorite apps were the mini pork sandwiches and the beef patties (the dough was really salty!). Yum, I am starving for lunch already.

Now I really, really want to see Top Chef being filmed. I just love to eat and hang with celebrities. How do I do that!!?!

Washingtonian is posting updates, but how do I track them live?

Leave a Reply

