The far reaching impact of the grilled vegetable plate

14 Apr

OMG! Ezra Klein is writing for my sister!

Have you seen his post on the dreaded grilled vegetable plate for vegetarians. That veg option has ruined my chances to eat at some fabulous restaurants, cause the family can’t eat somewhere that will only offer my sister some plain vegetables! Honestly, it shocks me everytime I see a menu that does not have tasty options for the veggies — I mean more and more people are going that route, which means you are ignoring them and preventing the whole family from eating there.

I agree with Ezra – all you vegetarians have to unite and refuse that grilled vegetable platter!  Please!

Leave a Reply

