New haircut, New lamp

13 Apr

So, Artie had his haircut and looks so different! He’s so small and frisky though. He loves it, even if we want his crazy hairdo back!

Also, I realized I never posted a picture of our new dining room light that I went on and on and on about awhile back. I don’t have any great pictures, but in this shot of Artie you can see it in the background. We still need to fix the ceiling around it, and around the new recessed lights in the other rooms.

I really love how the dining room looks now!  I think the light helps break up the living room and dining room into two rooms, and makes it look homier (is that a word?)

light in the background

look at those chicken legs

Leave a Reply

