Best TV Night – Who will the Bachelor pick?!

1 Mar

What is going to happen on the Bachelor?! I am going to be following A Cup of Jo online, because I need to have something to keep me from going crazy during the commercials!

I am going to put my bet on Ali just for kicks!  Do you think that’s crazy?

Who will it be….!?

Will it be Ali?!

2 Responses to “Best TV Night – Who will the Bachelor pick?!”

  1. moderndomestic March 1, 2010 at 11:43 pm #

    I don’t actually watch the bachelor so I can’t comment, but I AM interested to see how long they stay together after the show is over. Two months? Four?

    • DC Striving March 2, 2010 at 11:17 am #

      Totally agree – I mean destined for failure. And yet every season people come on claiming it as there big chance for true love!

Leave a Reply

