Good Day Sir

10 Dec

OK, it’s cold here in DC, but at least it’s sunny, right?! It’s nice to be home, and Artie is being so cute this week.

His hair is a disaster though, and is getting groomed tomorrow.

Just in time to impress his visitors (my parents/sister).

Also, I wanted to let you know that I currently feel oddly cool about turning 30. I am hoping this feeling remains all weekend. I am super excited for bday drinks tomorrow and have gone from:

AHHHHHH

TO

calm

OK, maybe not that calm! But I think Hawaii has left me a little more relaxed about it! Here’s a glimpse of our trip (what could be more relaxing than water, boats, a sunset…and a pina colada!)

Lastly, I want to send out yet another Birthday wish!! As I said, December is a great bday month. Yesterday, my friend Jen celebrated a birthday. Happy Birthday Jen!!!

Leave a Reply

