Conversation about a new career

28 Sep

This is the g-chat conversation I just had with MJD. Men are so practical, even in a fantasy world:

me:  having a real job is hard
          lets start a business with artie
          like lemonade at the dog park

MJD:  yes
          but lets set it up away from the trash can that smells like poo

So smart. And if you ever go to the S Street dog park you know that one entrance to the park smells so much worse than the other!

3 Responses to “Conversation about a new career”

  1. Danielle September 28, 2009 at 4:56 pm #

    Please let me know which location to avoid!

  2. klegeyt September 29, 2009 at 9:39 am #

    I am willing to help with the lemonade stand. I’ll have time since I plan to quit my job and be a stay-at-home dog-Mom.

  3. KPD September 29, 2009 at 11:10 am #

    That would be the life!!

Leave a Reply

