It’s Our Anniversary!

20 Sep

Happy Anniversary MJD! I can’t believe we’ve been married for a year. If feels like yesterday that we were dancing our first dance! I couldn’t be happier!  Here are a few pictures I posted last year

Since my cheeks still resemble chipmunk cheeks, and I can’t really eat solid foods (hot), MJD and I planning to drive out to Virginia to visit a dog friendly winery! It will be nice to get out of the city, and we can celebrate as a family.

wedding

3 Responses to “It’s Our Anniversary!”

  1. klegeyt September 21, 2009 at 5:19 pm #

    Happy Anni! Wish I’d known to congratulate you in person!

  2. Lusty Reader September 21, 2009 at 11:12 pm #

    oh my goodness, looks like such a wonderful day. many many good wishes to you!

    • KPD September 22, 2009 at 11:06 am #

      Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

