S Street Dog Park

18 Aug

According to a list serve I’m on, the S Street Dog Park failed inspection last week. I haven’t seen a report on my usual go to sources, but I’ve been busy at work and may have missed it.

According to Kevin (and Ted), the Dog Park failed inspection, and there will be another delay until probably next month, or even longer. Circle Dogs – DC needs to be reestablished and get 501(C)(3) status to start raising money.

I hope this gets reported more widely so the dog owners in the neighborhood can help out. I’m surprised DC is not working harder to get it open since they took the time and money to build it.

Leave a Reply

