Photo Displays

12 Aug

I am loving this Vintage Wednesday post by Ritzy Bee (yes – I still read wedding blogs. No judging me on my blog;-). It reminds me that I really want to get a wedding picture from my parents, and one from MJD’s parents to hang with ours in the living room. We even left one wall empty just for the display. I love the idea of hanging pictures from our grandparents too, but is that too many?

Photos

I have these great photos of my mom’s parents sitting out on a lawn (I’ve posted about them before), and those vintage pictures just have a different feel. I don’t know what to do!

This is the wall that’s empty. It’s hard to see but it sort of separates the living room and dining room and is right at the bottom of the stairs. It’s a pretty central wall to our living space!

Wall

Leave a Reply

