New purchases

7 Aug

Freezing Office: I understand it’s hot out, but really there is no reason to keep the office at 65 degrees. I can’t concentrate. It  might also be the fact that it’s a Friday afternoon, but come on!

On the other hand, I love the though of wearing my new peacock scarf to dinner this weekend. I bought it at South Moon Under – love that store – and can’t wear to wear it.

 peacock scarf

One Response to “New purchases”

  1. Blake the Megalomaniac August 9, 2009 at 5:36 pm #

    Came across your blog via blog catalog. I like where your head is at. Happy Blogging

Leave a Reply

