Beaches and Teeth

6 Aug

Perk: Feeling Connected

I love when a blogger you read writes something you totally connect with – even as simple as mentioning a beach you also enjoy visiting. Today, Kate, at The Big Piece of Cake, mentioned Rehobeth in her post. She writes:

I love that beach… The beach itself was hideously crowded since our house was right in the center of things. But as a city kid (now at heart of course, since I live in the sticks), I will take shops and restaurants over quiet beaches.

You’ve all read my many posts about that beach, and I’m glad to know I’m not alone!

Peeve: Finding out you need dental surgery

It’s official. My remaining three wisdom teeth have to be removed. Is there any more to say about that?

Leave a Reply

