Shocking Revelation

4 Aug

You’ve all heard me say what a great time we had in Delaware – I love that state now!

But I never revealed what was actually the main topic of conversation on that trip – has something to do with the house we rented. Well I finally got the picture from my dad — This is embarrasing.

NO joke, when we first drove up, I wanted to tel MJD to turn around – we had to find a way to sneak in!! But by weeks end, I came to appreciate the quirky house. It was actually nice inside, and oh so convenient.

But check out the house:

delaware

Indeed, it is pink and blue and has Christmas lights in July.

The End.

One Response to “Shocking Revelation”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Beaches and Teeth « DC Striving - August 6, 2009

    […] all read my many posts about that beach, and I’m glad to know I’m not […]

Leave a Reply

