Need, Need, Need

3 Jun

I don’t mean to be a complainer, but I really need new suits. And reading all these wonderful design and fashion blogs, like Oh Joy, I’m even more desperate for pretty things!

But where to buy them? Everything is so expensive? I really wanted this dress, skirt, jacket from JCrew, but each piece is crazy $$$$$! I have to check out the outlets, but can you think of anything in DC?

I really can’t keep going to work in my makeshift outfits. They worked in the last office, but not here. I need to look professional. Shock, I know!

Leave a Reply

