DC Real World – Newest Cast Member

1 Jun

So, the DC blog world is a flutter about the Real World! I’m hearing about possible filming and partying in Dupont, living in Borderstan, and that producers are even starting to hire assistants!!

Would it be bad to apply as a production assistant? Probably too big of a pay cut, huh?!

Anyway, my good friend Amanda, who I know would love to get on the show (hehe), may also want to offer this face to the casting director!!

matthew 1

matthew 2

That’s a TV star in the making!

We got to meet Amanda’s little boy when he was three days old, and I can’t wait to go see him again tomorrow.  I think he’ll be 20 days old! I’ll be sure to take more pictures!

I wonder if he’ll love Real World like his mom;-)

Leave a Reply

