Found it!!

14 May

Muffin

A cappuccino muffin!!!!!! I’m sure you were all drawn into my saga earlier this month…the years long search for a cappuccino muffin in DC. And I found one! I found it at this little coffee shop (if you can call it that) on 17th and R, but all my bad feelings about that place evaporated when I saw the muffin.

I gasped when I saw it, and the guy behind the counter said they sell out early. So, that’s it! All the other times I’ve gone to this store they must have sold out – why oh why am I so lazy!?!

We’ll see if they are there again this weekend!

Ahhhh sweet victory…

Joy

2 Responses to “Found it!!”

  1. Lusty Reader May 14, 2009 at 5:40 pm #

    I just tagged you on my blog for an award! 🙂

  2. KPD May 16, 2009 at 11:02 am #

    Awesome! Thank you! Now should I tag other people?!

Leave a Reply

