Terrible

11 May

I know – I have been terrible about posting. My friend who started her new job the same day I did, just called me out. I will not bore you with another tirade about how hard it is to start a new job and do fun things like blog. I can barely read much better blogs, let alone write something interesting! Sorry, there I go again. I will just promise many pictures during the week, and more interesting posts. I do have something to update you on – food related, don’t get too excited;-)

At least Monday at work is coming to an end, and I had a wonderful weekend in NY visiting friends and their baby, going to a wedding shower, and celebrating Mother’s Day. Tomorrow is one day closer to another weekend!

Btw, when we got back from NYC last night we ordered Rice and I love the Chicken with Cashew. The Drunken Noodle was pretty good too, but a bit spicey. Just an FYI!

One Response to “Terrible”

  1. NSQD May 12, 2009 at 1:43 pm #

    Thank you for this. I was starting to worry about you. I mean, I knew you were alive because I saw you in the hallway and hung out with you last week. But still.

Leave a Reply

