UGH

23 Apr

I am so irked about my schedule right now and that I never have time to blog. I mean I work, I eat, I watch a show, I sleep. Where is the time for relaxing, reading, blogging, talking on the phone. Working is a drag.

I also have not had the best week – dealing with frustrating situations that seem earily similar to my last job. Hopefully next week will be better.

In the meantime I need a healthy afternoon snack that will give me energy and then maybe I’ll be able to do more than eat and pass out each night.

Suggestions?

4 Responses to “UGH”

  1. Danielle April 23, 2009 at 9:12 am #

    I suggest a fiber one bar or almonds. Both are slightly filling but not too much.

  2. mansionmogul April 23, 2009 at 9:57 am #

    I hear ya! This week has been so gross!

    Healthy snack…hmm….bottle of wine doesn’t count?

  3. KPD April 25, 2009 at 4:11 pm #

    Bottle of wine has been way too necessary the past few weeks;-) It always does the trick though.

  4. KPD April 25, 2009 at 4:12 pm #

    ohh almonds are a good fall back, but do I have to get the unsalted ones?

Leave a Reply

