Too Young for Twilight Series

16 Mar

Finished What is the What while away this weekend. A must read – that’s all I’ll say until after book club. If you’ve read it, check out the foundation website. But now I’m halfway through the second Twilight and can’t put it down. Scared witless.

Twilight

Why am I scared of a book written for 16 year old girls?! Will post about weekend after I make sure doors and windows are locked. Yikes!

3 Responses to “Too Young for Twilight Series”

  1. maureen March 16, 2009 at 5:13 pm #

    Oooh so fun! I didn’t know you were reading Twlight!! Are you for Edward or Jacob? I had a very hard time deciding. Though Jacob in the movies is two thumbs down.

    Love triangles are great! Like Sonny/Brenda/Jax, except Sonny was awesome and Jax was lame.

  2. KPD March 16, 2009 at 10:26 pm #

    I love, I mean love, that there is now a sonny/brenda/jax reference on this blog. Love! As for Edward and Jacob I am torn. The obvious choice at this point in the book I think is Edward, but Jake is so fabulous. At least where I am now – no one write a spoiler!!!

  3. EP March 17, 2009 at 5:34 pm #

    Jax was totally lame!

Leave a Reply

