Walking around Dupont

10 Feb

I am often struck by how beautiful DC can be – especially in the warmer weather! Just walking down the street you can find gorgeous houses, flowers, trees, and parks. I’ve loved this row of houses since we moved to the neighborhood.

DC Neighborhood

DC neighborhood

One Response to “Walking around Dupont”

  1. Kacey February 10, 2009 at 4:26 pm #

    Hey … this is Kacey, your old neighbor and Mattie’s (the pug) Mom. I was googling for info about the new dog park because I saw the ground breaking happening and I came across pictures of Artie on your blog! Curtis and I were just talking about him and you guys and the fact that we haven’t seen you in so long. Oh and also … I’m hoping this is actually who I think it is and not just some random person who also has an adorable dog named Artie 🙂

    Anyway, there’s so much I want to discuss with you since reading your blog (for one, I also recently was laid off AND I want to be an event planner when I “grow up”!!!) so if you get a chance, shoot me an email: kaceyf@gmail.com. I’d love to hear how the wedding went!

Leave a Reply

