Restaurant Week

4 Feb

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just saw Todd Kilman’s guide to restaurant week, and Farrah Olivia is on his list! That’s where MJD and I are going. As I may have expressed before, restaurant week can be disappointing, but I am going to take this recommendation as a good sign. And I just found another good review from Mango & Tomato!

photo courtesy of Mango & Tomato

photo courtesy of Mango & Tomato

Check out Kilman’s list if you haven’t made your reservation yet — I might try to go to Rasika too!

Btw, I ate at Taberna del Alabardero during restaurant week two years ago, and the menu we were offered was quite limited. I hope their presence on Kilman’s list means they’ve made improvements.

Leave a Reply

