Overwhelming Excitement

29 Jan

Artie gets so excited when he sees me or MJD on the street. He can’t help but fly down the street to say hi, and it’s so sweet. I’m thinking that Artie and I will take a lot of long walks with my new camera over the next few weeks. I’m going to try to figure out all the different things this new camera can do, and then I’m rewarding myself with a zoom lens!

Oh and say goodbye to Artie’s long hair – he’s getting groomed tomorrow!

Running

Running

Running

Running

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

