What a great weekend!

16 Dec

Well, I have to say that my birthday weekend was fabulous. So great, in fact, that I was too exhausted to even write about it yesterday, and went to bed before 10pm. That never happens! But what could be better than delicious meals, generous amounts of wine, buying up the china left on our registry, and getting birthday gifts, cards, and calls!?! Nothing!

In addition to all that fun, my parents brought me two more books that now I have to read: Loving Frank and Tender Bar.  Since there seems to be some book love these days (thanks to DC Blogs for the shout out!), I figured I’d share – I’ll let you know how they are when I’m done!

Oh, and MJD’s sister let me borrow The Chosen.

Loving Frank

Tender Bar

The Chosen

So much to do over the holiday break!!

Leave a Reply

