Bon Jovi Madness

11 Dec

A friend, and fellow Bon Jovi fan, sent me this article earlier today that I just have to share! According to People Magazine, Bon Jovi is the Top Touring Band for 2008. After all the concerts we went to this year, my friends, my sister, and I are going to take a little credit!

I think my friend said it all with the email she sent this morning:

“Why am I not surprised?! I think one of the best gifts I got in 2008 was my new love of Bon Jovi!”

Let’s all listen to a little Bon Jovi today — a cure for a rainy day for sure!

Bon Jovi

One Response to “Bon Jovi Madness”

  1. EP December 11, 2008 at 11:54 am #

    Bon Jovi always makes me happy!

Leave a Reply

