Procrastination Shopping

3 Dec

I was just emailing with my cousin and we are both feeling quite anxious for the next holiday vacation. It’s so hard to work in December — and the fact that my birthday is next weekend makes it even harder. It feels like December should simply be a month of shopping and relaxing. So, of course, I started to look for something to buy and stumbled upon this list of unique gift ideas from decorology.

I love, love, love this cupcake stand. I wish I baked more often, because I would grab this up!  I’d even buy it for my sister, but when do you only make one cupcake? I’d have to buy her a few, right, and I can’t imagine she wants numerous cake stands all over her NYC apartment!

From Fred Flare

From Fred Flare

So fun, though!

Leave a Reply

