Out West!

19 Nov

My parents took this pictures (and many more!) on their recent trip out west. Someone told me it might snow in DC this week, and I started dreaming about living in a place with snow-capped mountains. Have you ever heard the song, Wide Open Spaces, by the Dixie Chicks? Love it.

It doesn’t snow nearly enough in DC.

(PS: check out J Heights mom in the jean jacket. My dad took pictures of her hiking and standing high up on mountains, too! My sister and I did not inherit that outdoorsy gene)

west

Leave a Reply

