BLT

31 Oct

I am going to BLT on Saturday night. For you jokers who don’t know what I am talking about, salivate over this. BLT is a restaurant I wanted to try when living in NY, and now (for awhile to be honest) there is a restaurant in DC. I probably shouldn’t be as excited as I am, since there are a lot of BLT locations, and I tend to like the more local restaurant, but it just looks so good! I will be sure to let you know how it is!

I hope it’s good. Finding good restaurants in DC makes me feel like it is fun living here! So, please Chef Tourondel…don’t let me down.

One Response to “BLT”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I am the “Joker” « DC Striving - November 7, 2008

    […] 3, 2008 by KPD I am the joker, not you. BLT Steak was disappointing. Like many DC haunts it looks like a hotel lobby. Where is […]

Leave a Reply

