Help! I’m so Ugly!

30 Oct

The bedroom is the first room MJD and I are going to tackle in the apartment. You can see from this photo how badly it needs help. It is screaming for HELP!

Basically the room is white, has no window moldings, and needs some serious artistic touches. We’re also in kind of a bind with hanging up pictures, because we’re waiting for our wedding photos to arrive. We’ll hopefully want to hang a lot of those up all around the house, but we don’t know where yet.

So, there a lot of issues. But check out this before photo, which I hope does not make you turn from this blog in total disgust! I’ll update on our progress over the next few days. Oh, and I would have cleaned up if I’d known I was going to share the before picture – sorry!

Granted, I have no photography skills, so the before and after shots may be just as bad. You’ll have to use some imagination!

Leave a Reply

