Find Bliss in DC

30 Apr

Seriously, I just went to Bliss – the spa. Love it!

I used to love Bliss in New York and now it’s in DC. I love that they play singer/songwriter kind of music rather than new age background music. I love the clean look, and colors.

Really I just love to go to a spa, but I am especially psyched that now I can go to Bliss!

Have you guys been to the outside street patio at the W Hotel Washington? It looked so cute – I have to try it. Next time I will have to book an afternoon massage, followed by a drink on the patio!

I love the warm weather!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

